Contact & Other Information

Jette-Ives:

Email: info@jette-ives.com
Post: Jette-Ives; 4615 Arkansas Ave NW; Washington D.C. 20011 USA

Contact Band Members:

Jette Kelly: jette@jette-ives.com
Holmes Ives: ives@jette-ives.com
Matt Lewis: matt@jette-ives.com
Danny Tait: danny@jette-ives.com

Scott Fogelgren: scott@jette-ives.com
Rex Riddem: rex@jette-ives.com

Management:

Kim Rappaport
management@jette-ives.com
/ 1.202.841.3337

Bookings:

Bridgette Brown
bridgette@ovarecords.com
/ 1.304.839.2166

All Other Inquiries:

info@jette-ives.com

Record Label:

OVA Records

www.ovarecords.com

Websites:

www.jette-ives.com
www.myspace.com/jetteives

www.ovaremixed.com

Buy Jette-Ives Music At:

Amazon.com
CDBaby.com
Itunes Music Store