Friends


Artists We Love
Tom Waits www.tomwaits.com
Fort Knox Five www.fortknoxrecordings.com
Thievery Corporation www.thieverycorporation.com
Regina Spektor www.reginaspektor.com
Under Byen www.underbyen.dk
Claudia laBianca www.claudialabianca.com
Experimental Division Nashville www.experimentaldivision.com
The Photography of Jules Cisek www.popmonkey.com
Radiohead www.radiohead.com
The New World Symphony www.nws.edu

Kim Rappaport www.kimrappaport.com

Bands With Whom We Play
Mossyrock www.mossyrock.net
Aphrodizia www.aphrodizia.net

Soft Complex www.softcomplexmusic.com
The Raveonettes www.theraveonettes.com
The Pity Party
www.myspace.com/thepityparty

Radio Stations & Podcasts That Play Us
SomaFM www.somafm.com
Below Zero Beats www.belowzerobeats.com
OXM Radio www.oxmradio.com
Well Made Music www.wellmademusic.co.uk
Radio Magnetic www.radiomagnetic.com
Le Vestibule www.myspace.com/levestibule
Dark Compass www.darkcompass.com
Liquid Lounge http://prodigalnatureboy.com/Podcasts/Liquid_Lounge.xml
Audio Pandemic www.audiopandemicshow.com
Radio Speljamr http://radio.speljamr.com
The Unharshed Mellow www.theunharshedmellow.com
Headphone Bleed www.headphonebleed.com
Church of Girl www.churchofgirl.com
Shepherd University Radio, WSHC 89.7 FM www.897wshc.org
Vanderbilt University Radio, WRVU 91.1 FM www.mixdown911.com

The Electrical Language Podcast www.electricallanguage.co.uk
Three from Leith www.threefromleith.com


Courage We Support
Whitman-Walker Clinic www.wwc.org
Court Appointed Specia
l Advocates www.nationalcasa.org
The One Campaign www.one.org

The Ocean Conservancy www.oceanconservancy.org